OMAP3 Graphics SDK 3.00.00.09 available for download

Graphics SDK 3.00.00.09

http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/forms/export.html?prod_no=/OMAP35x_Graphics_SDK_setuplinux_3_00_00_09.bin

http://wiki.davincidsp.com/index.php/OMAP35x_Graphics_SDK_Getting_Started_Guide

DVSDK

http://software-dl.ti.com/dsps/dsps_public_sw/sdo_sb/targetcontent/dvsdk/DVSDK_3_00/latest/index_FDS.html

Regards,

Pratheesh

Is this available for the open source community?

The link below takes me to the same Questionnaire page which that we are required to fill in the details of my company and such.

The last time I filled in the details mentioning I am a hobbyist, my request was turned down, since I don’t belong to a company.

If it is not meant to be available in the open, I think we shouldn’t be broadcasting such messages - my personal opinion.

It's meant to be in the open, or it wouldn't be so easily found. This
is very helpful for those who have access.

It's meant to be in the open, or it wouldn't be so easily found. This
is very helpful for those who have access.

Easily found perhaps, but not easy (nor fast) to access.

I have an account at my.TI and a EVM registration and was still
required to fill out the request for for the 09 release.

Hopefully I'll be approved!

Steve

The process is being looked at inside TI, specifically for the 'hobbyist' group. No promises on any changes, just saying it's being looked at.

regards,

Koen

My request has gone into a black hole :frowning:

Not even a rejection!

Steve

My request has gone into a black hole :frowning:

Not even a rejection!

My email disappeared too..

But a little bit of searching i found the update thru the
'myRegistered Software' link, however their is no version indication
till the download starts:
"OMAP35x_Graphics_SDK_setuplinux_3_00_00_09.bin"

my.ti.com

Manage Activation, Licensing Updates and Downloads

Manage Activated Software

Manage:S1GXOMAP GXSDK-OMAP3-U

Get Updates - Download..