Beagle expertise needed

Hello Beaglebone community:

I’ve been working with the Beaglebone for a while now, and though I have some ability and knowledge, I’m not a software guy - just a lowly aero engineer, and my skill is limited. I’ve got a small project I need to be accomplished, I’ve got limited time to commit to it, and I’m willing to offer financial compensation for a solution. This is what I need to do:

I need to have two Beaglebones communicate with each other wireless-ly. My plan was to use a green wireless beagle and another beagle with a wifi dongle, and connect the two via a node-red flow. It should come as no surprise that this hasn’t gone smoothly for me. I couldn’t get my green wifi beagle on-line to load the beagle gpio node-red flows. I imagine its possible to use existing (node-red) tcp/networking tools to eliminate the need for the gpio flows, but my networking skills are limited.

I’m not committed to a particular solution, other than I’d prefer to use beagles (vs. arduino, r pi, etc,) as I’m more familiar with this platform. I just need someone to develop a software pack that they can deploy to me. Alternatively, if it requires finicky loading of 3rd party software, I’m prepare to purchase the hardware from you as well. And then I’ll need a little explanation of how it’s put together so that I can properly manage the system.

So if there’s any talented individuals out there interested in this, please let me know. The first person who has sufficient skills that they can get the job done, and at a reasonable cost to me, gets the job.
Thanks,
Rich

Here is some additional info that was requested: