Getting IP address of BBB on ubuntu terminal

Hi,

i am new to beagle bone black board. just after getting new board i connected that board to my PC using USB cable and checked it is showing BEAGLE BONE like mass storage drive on system(linux ubuntu), i clicked and entered in to drive and got one START.HMT file clicked on it, it went to website and showed next step install drivers…

i downloaded the mkudevrule.sh file and run it by using chmod + x(for permission) , sudo command , it completed…

i got 73-beagle bone.rules file is created in /etc/udev/rules.d/… after this i concluded drivers are installed properly…

i am trying to get ip address of BBB , but not able to get?? please suggest me what is problem:

acufore@acufore-H110M-S2:~$ cd /etc/udev/rules.d/
acufore@acufore-H110M-S2:/etc/udev/rules.d$ ls
73-beaglebone.rules
acufore@acufore-H110M-S2:/etc/udev/rules.d$ cd
acufore@acufore-H110M-S2:~$ ifconfig
enp2s0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr e0:d5:5e:11:5d:65
inet addr:192.168.4.59 Bcast:192.168.4.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
inet6 addr: fe80::4508:cbb4:d574:e0c1/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:30922 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:13579 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:16593168 (16.5 MB) TX bytes:1669767 (1.6 MB)

enx3403de92aa91 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 34:03:de:92:aa:91
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:41 errors:3 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:3
TX packets:2 errors:58 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:10411 (10.4 KB) TX bytes:520 (520.0 B)

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
inet6 addr: ::1/128 Scope:Host
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MTU:65536 Metric:1
RX packets:3169 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:3169 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1
RX bytes:324659 (324.6 KB) TX bytes:324659 (324.6 KB)

acufore@acufore-H110M-S2:~$ ^C