Multiple USB Cameras AI-64

I’m new to teh AI-64 and I want to run multiple USB cameras following the instructions here:

https://software-dl.ti.com/jacinto7/esd/processor-sdk-linux-jacinto7/07_03_00_05/exports/docs/linux/Overview/Download_and_Install_the_SDK.html

Unfortunately the first step (Download Processor SDK Linux J721e) leads to a dead 404 page:

https://software-dl.ti.com/jacinto7/esd/processor-sdk-linux-jacinto7/latest/index_FDS.html

Does anybody know where I can download the Processor SDK?

Have you looked at the newer sdk, the one you have is 7.X this one is 8.x

https://software-dl.ti.com/jacinto7/esd/robotics-sdk/09_01_00/TDA4VM/docs/index.html

https://software-dl.ti.com/jacinto7/esd/processor-sdk-linux-sk-tda4vm/09_01_00/exports/edgeai-docs/common/sdk_overview.html

Thanks @foxsquirrel!

Not knowing any better I was following the instructions in “Getting Started” for AI-64 and I guess the tutorial still points to the old location.

The USB camera saga continues - I’m still trying to get multiple USB cameras (four to be exact) to work on the AI-64. I have uninstalled the old SDK and installed SDK 9_0_2_0 the latest at the time I write this. I then successfully applied the uvcvideo patch and build the uvcvideo kernel module as described here with no errors: FAQs — Processor SDK Linux for Edge AI Documentation

When I attempt to load the new module I get the following error output:

$ sudo modprobe -v -v uvcvideo
modprobe: INFO: …/libkmod/libkmod.c:365 kmod_set_log_fn() custom logging function 0xaaaab54ec550 registered
insmod /lib/modules/5.10.168-ti-arm64-r113/kernel/drivers/media/usb/uvc/uvcvideo.ko.xz
modprobe: INFO: …/libkmod/libkmod-module.c:892 kmod_module_insert_module() Failed to insert module ‘/lib/modules/5.10.168-ti-arm64-r113/kernel/drivers/media/usb/uvc/uvcvideo.ko.xz’: Exec format error
modprobe: ERROR: could not insert ‘uvcvideo’: Exec format error
modprobe: INFO: …/libkmod/libkmod.c:332 kmod_unref() context 0xaaaaee543450 released